Normal dazzle  5

Boca Bridges Racquet Club Kids Pickle Ball Clinic

Instructor
Taylor Niss, Brandon Hubschman
Ages:
5 - 13
Pricing
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Oct 12
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Oct 19
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Oct 26
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Nov 02
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Nov 09
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Nov 16
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Nov 23
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Nov 30
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Dec 07
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Dec 14
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Dec 21
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Dec 28
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Jan 04
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Jan 11
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Jan 18
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Jan 25
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Feb 01
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Feb 08
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Feb 15
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Feb 22
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Mar 01
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Mar 08
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Mar 15
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Mar 22
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Mar 29
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Apr 05
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Apr 12
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Apr 19
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Apr 26
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, May 03
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, May 10
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, May 17
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, May 24
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, May 31
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Jun 07
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open
Tue, Jun 14
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
T. Niss, B. Hubschman
open